ABOUT US

The company meets the needs of customers with quality products and excellent services. Warmly welcome Chinese and foreign

businessmen to visit us.

Phone:19905158858

Fax:86 - 515 – 86582386
E-mail:sale@chinateda.com
Add:Hengji Town, Jianhu County, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

Copyright © Yancheng Teda Driling And Production Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Pipe fittings company

Our History

 

 

Teda Special Pipe Fittings Co., Ltd. was founded in 1998. Since its inception, the company has been supplying drill pipe joints and tubing coupling to Baosteel, the largest steel company in China, and has rapidly developed into its largest supplier of the above products. At present, Baosteel is still an important customer of Teda Special Pipe Fittings Co., Ltd., but the company has successfully transformed into a professional comprehensive drilling tool manufacturer, whose main products include drill pipe, drill collar and heavy drill pipe.

 

product line

 

 

In addition to drill pipes, drill collars and heavy drill pipes, the product line also includes drill pipe joints and tubing collars. Because of strict quality control and high cost performance, the products are far superior to other domestic suppliers in the same industry. The company's products have two brands, namely Teda and Hengsheng.

 

Factory and Certificate

 

 

Teda Special Pipe Fittings Co., Ltd. currently has more than 300 employees and occupies an area of 50,000 square meters. It adopts international leading equipment and facilities, including forging, heat treatment equipment, CNC machine tools and advanced testing equipment, to ensure stable and high quality in raw materials, specifications, parameters, functions and load testing.
 
 
 
Teda Special Pipe Fittings Co., Ltd. owns API 5DP, API 7-1 and API 5CT product certificates and has the right to use relevant API trademarks. The company has a strict quality management system, in addition to ISO 9001-2008 quality certificate, always pursue sustainable development according to ISO14001 and ISO18001 system standards.
 
Our Mission
 
 
 
 
With more than 10 years of innovative drilling tool production and R&D experience, Teda Special Pipe Fittings Co., Ltd. is committed to achieving the success of customers in the global petroleum industry.

关于我们

公司以优质产品和优良服务满足广大客户需要,热忱欢迎中外客商光临惠顾

电话:13382470088

传真:86 - 515 – 86582386
邮箱:
TD@chinateda.com
联系地址:江苏省盐城市建湖县恒济镇

Copyright © 盐城特达钻采设备有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

管件公司

我们的历史

 

 

特达专用管件有限公司创立于1998年,公司从建立之初就开始为中国最大的钢铁公司——宝钢供应钻杆接头和油套管接箍,并迅速发展为其上述产品的最大供应商。目前宝钢仍是特达专用管件有限公司的重要客户,但是公司已成功转型为一家专业的综合性钻具生产厂家,主要产品包括钻杆、钻铤和加重钻杆等。

 

产品线

 

除钻杆、钻铤和加重钻杆外,其产品线中还包括钻杆接头和油套管接箍等。产品由于质量控制严格,性价比高从而远优于其它国内同行业供应商。公司产品具有两个品牌,即“特达”和“恒升”。

 

工厂和证书

 

特达专用管件有限公司目前拥有职工300多名,工厂占地50000平方米,采用国际领先的设备设施,包括锻造、热处理设备、数控机床和先进的检测设备,以确保在原材料、规格参数、功能和负载测试均具有稳定而较高的质量。

特达专用管件有限公司拥有API 5DP,API 7-1和API 5CT产品证书并有权使用相关的API商标。公司拥有严格的质量管理体系,除ISO 9001-2008质量证书之外,始终根据ISO14001和ISO18001体系标准追求可持续发展。

 

我们的使命

 

凭借10多年来不断革新的钻具生产和研发经验,特达专用管件有限公司致力于实现全球范围内石油工业领域客户的成功。